Styret - kontaktinfo

Leder/Bortetur ansvarlig:
Kristin Hjeldnes

Mail ang borteturer: Borteturer.uglan@gmail.com

Mail til styret: Styret.uglan@gmail.com

 

 Arrangementsansvarlig:

Mail: Arangement.uglan@gmail.com 

 

Kasserer / Uglan.no:
Thomas Strømskag
Mail: Kasserer.uglan@gmail.com

 

Sekretær:
Beate Kummernes
Mail:

Medlemsansvarlig / Butikk:
Mariann Kristoffersen
Mail: Medlem.uglan2003@gmail.com

Miniuglan:
Aina Grønseth
Mail: Miniuglan@gmail.com

Tifo ansvarlig:
Tor Inge Ersvik
Mail: Tifo.uglan@gmail.com

SK - Supporterkordinator:

Mail: Skuglan@gmail.com

Butikkansvarlig:
Mariann Kristoffersen

 



Styremedlem:
Anne Grethe Mittet

Rita Olsen

Kontakt oss

Uglan supporterklubb-ikon

UGLAN supporterklubb

Kristiansund