Styret - kontaktinfo

Leder/Bortetur ansvarlig:
Kristin Hjeldnes

Mail ang borteturer: Borteturer.uglan@gmail.com

Mail til styret: Styret.uglan@gmail.com


Nestleder / Arrangementsansvarlig:
Marita Petterson Mokkelbost
Mail: Arangement.uglan@gmail.com 


Kasserer / Uglan.no:
Thomas Strømskag
Mail: Kasserer.uglan@gmail.com


Sekretær:
Øystein Haugen Jonsen
Mail:

Medlemsansvarlig / Butikk:
Mariann Kristoffersen
Mail: Medlem.uglan2003@gmail.com

Miniuglan:
Aina Grønseth
Mail: Miniuglan@gmail.com

Tifo ansvarlig:
Tor Inge Ersvik
Mail: Tifo.uglan@gmail.com

SK - Supporterkordinator:
Hans Morten Parelius
Mail: Skuglan@gmail.com

Butikkansvarlig:
Nettan Pettersson




Styremedlem:
Anne Grethe Mittet

Kontakt oss

Uglan supporterklubb-ikon

UGLAN supporterklubb

Kristiansund